Meet the ScitScat Music Family

Scott K.

CEO & President

sales@scitscat.com

Sam K.

Operations

sam@scitscat.com

Dave C.

Sales

dave@scitscat.com

Sean K.

Sales

sean@scitscat.com

Seth T.

Sales

seth@scitscat.com

Sebastian C.

Sales

sebastian@scitscat.com

Danny P.

Studio Install Sales

Learn more

Patrick P.

House of Worship Sales

Learn more

Why work with Scitscat Music?

Join Our Team

Family run and operated since 1999, ScitScat Music is a family organization. Our tight knit group and relationships are a big reason why we are still going strong more than 20 years later!

Do you have a background in music, sales, admin, or shipping? We want to hear from you!

Email Your CV Today!